Dealing with a Bully….

Last time I dealt with a bully, I got in a bigger guy’s face and said “Look man, I was the least popular kid in my high school.  My face got beat more than your penis and we both know that’s allot.  I’ve been in a few fights for sure.  I might be smaller than you, I’m not that weak though.  I will take getting my ass kicked over taking a big guy’s shit any day of the week.  But you’ve gotta access the risk for you.  If I win, you look like a total fag.  If you win, your still gonna get some bruises and everyone’s gonna say that little fuck has some major balls.” He backed down.  It was funny.

One thought on “Dealing with a Bully….

Leave a Reply

