What does this reply have to do with the article, nothing and everything….

So, I was over at the Great Inmalafide awhile back, I read a pretty forgetable article, but here was my reply:

hahahahahaha.

Back in the day I knew a crazy Israeli dude, let’s call him “Orangutang.” He’d always offer me a smoke when we hung out at his pad, but I’d always decline.

One day we were talking on the phone and he says, with his accent “Man, you’re such a pussy, you never smoke with me when I offer. What’s up with that?”

After a long hesitation, I answered as honestly as possible, “Well, ah, yer kind of a big guy and you’ve got an awful temper. I don’t want to be incapacitated and say the wrong thing that makes you throw a sh*t fit.”

He yelled back, “I can’t believe you. You are sooooo immature, you fuc*er!”

After hanging up the phone, I couldn’t help laughing a little bit…..

One thought on “What does this reply have to do with the article, nothing and everything….

  1. Some people are silly, and they say many silly things. “hahahahahaha” is a pretty good default response, though it might be a good idea to simply smile and nod externally while saying, “I don’t know,” or “Yeah, you’re probably right.”

Leave a Reply

