Clicking “teh Interwebs….”

Well, I’ve often pondered if I am slowly wasting my life by surfing the net. This guy may have been thinking something similar. He even leaves us with this statement: “Go ask someone who has just spent three hours on the Internet what he has learned that is still with him — the answer is probably nothing.”

Here was my reply–

Stoner With a Boner December 12, 2011 at 8:21 pm

…as far as what I’ve learned clicking around “teh interwebs”-

Women who hate men are called Feminists…

Men who hate women are called MRA’s…

Game is sleazy sales techniques repackaged as a religion for lonely boys…

Hypergamy is like how people used to trade in used cars while they still owed money when credit was easy but somehow relates to how women treat men.

Most people on the internet are hateful bigots who I hope I never meet in real life. In fact most people I meet in real life, I wish I didn’t know. In fact, the more people I meet, the more I like my dog (too bad he is deceased.)

…oh, yeah, good tip about staying behind the curve… I find that I’ve saved tons of cash by buying video game releases that are a few years old used and by buying used CD’s…..

Old sh*t that is good sh*t

Leave a Reply

