“Fuck It All and Fuckin’ No Regrets…”

so far as I know, they haven’t found an elixir for “life eternal” yet… Healthy eating and excersize might give you a few more years… but at some time we all gotta go…

Via Alek Novy I read this article by Susie Steiner.

From the tagline:

“A nurse has recorded the most common regrets of the dying, and among the top ones is ‘I wish I hadn’t worked so hard’. What would your biggest regret be if this was your last day of life?”

Here are the top three:

1. I wish I’d had the courage to live a life true to myself, not the life others expected of me.

2. I wish I hadn’t worked so hard.

3. I wish I’d had the courage to express my feelings.

Now, I know your time is precious but this article is worth reading and pondering….

One thought on ““Fuck It All and Fuckin’ No Regrets…”

Leave a Reply

