More shaming from fatuous Futrelle….

well, those feminasties do like to put down low status males for any reason they can think of….

Fatuous Futrelle is at it again, first he makes fun of a guy for purportedly being a virgin (and isn’t it a bit creepy to worry what another man does or doesn’t do with his penis anyways.) Then he tries to imply that said guy is a potential rapist.

Here’s the quote in question…

“Given that someone as allergic to female opinion as Mr. Pill is unlikely to fully understand or appreciate the notion of consent, I’m thinking it’s just as well that he remains a virgin.”

Now I’m not gonna link back to his crappy site, so here’s Mr. Black Pill’s article. For the record, I don’t agree with allot of things Mr. Black Pill says but I do think he is a great non-feminist critic of the manosphere and we need more of those. Granted, I haven’t read everything he’s written but I’ve never seen him advocate rape or violence against anyone.

There is a filthy piece of rape apologia that hasn’t gotten any pushback from Mr. Manboobz and his Minions of Truth and Justice ™ ….

I’m waiting….

…..

Still waiting….

……

turning blue holding my breathe….

……

and still, that’s what I figured……….

7 thoughts on “More shaming from fatuous Futrelle….

  1. Eventually, Futrelle will say something he shouldn’t.

    When that happens, I will put up money to have his filthy hind sued for liable.

    If you see what he is saying about Black Pill – that is very close to liable.

    As I understand it, liable is in print, slander is spoken.

  2. just a general observation, I don’t think anyone see’s Tim Tebow as “less of a man” than Futrelle….

    and, hey, I’m not a sports fan or a christian but if that’s how he wants to live his life….

Leave a Reply

