Doxxed like a motherfucker: the Strange Case of Mattinand Fornimu and other Creepy Tails…

Thanks to MRDA for letting me know that a not nice guy ™ just doxxed himself as the infamous Ferdidnand Bardimu.

So now it’s time I doxx myself…

I’ve been posting as David H. F*cktrelle, Male Feminist Extraordinaire ™ ….

I began this little charade during the IMF days after a creepy male feminist extraordinaire decided to misquote me. So, I had written several articles that I posted at IMF. I suppose this made me unofficialy/officially part of the manosphere, but I was growing disillusioned with the place. As a mutt, or how the WN’s catagorized me, “a victim of miscegenation” I felt discontent with the so-called alter-righties. So I decided to have some fun and start leaving comments under the F*cktrelle handle. A few people thought it was funny but the thin skinned, racist mangina’s enlightened, race realist alter-righties delicate sensibilities were offended and I was told that I’d be banned if I continued. Eventually, Mattinand putt and end to the place. Ironically, Alpha Real Man ™ Paul Elam was ardenetly defending his support of IMF as the voice behind IMF was shitting on MRA’s with a passion that would impress many feminist’s. Infact, it impressed the misquoting male feminist extraordinaire bigot so much that he threw in his support of Fornimu with the addendum that he doesn’t support everything, just a few points…

haha, some shit I just can’t make up…

I’d continue to have some fun for awhile at the expense of Male Feminist Extraordinaire’s and Race Realist HBD lovin’ Neo Nazi’s. There seems to be a fair share of similarity between the two. I suppose that’s what they call “intersectionality” in those indoctrination programs, er, Womyn’s Studies courses…
–just google manboobz/eradica for the 411–

I was dropping so many clues, I was hoping someone would putt 2 and 2 together and figure out that stonerwithaboner was really F*cktrelle but alas, I suppose I wasn’t a big enough figure in the blogsphere…

Eventually I was found out. I’m surprised, the guy didn’t give me a feminist cookie. After all, he takes part of something someone said out of context and then puts his words behind it to change the meaning. I suppose the flashing sarcasm button is enough plausible deniability to avoid libel but I ain’t a lawyer. He said, “I mean, that seems sort of douchey, especially since there are apparently manosphere dudes out there stupid enough to think that it’s me.” I thought he might’ve found it humorous, guess not, cause now I’m banned from his blog. Ya know that bumper sticker that says, “well behaved women rarely make history.” Maybe I’m the penis owning variant of that.

Anyways, I decided to resurrect the F*cktrelle meme and leave a friendly note on the Fornicator’s self-doxxing blog post. I was kinda hoping he’d be all, “Well, yer a jerk and I disagree with you on pretty much everything but you cracked me up a few times so we’re all good.” But alas that wasn’t the case. He deleted my post. Oh, well, I guess I won’t be invited to the next Manosphere of Doom hot tub meet-up where Roosh says consent is an evil feminist plot, Donovan says str8 men need to loosen up and “experiment” and Fornimu says only MRA’s can be raped. Maybe they can invite the efete ginger haired darling of the alternative right, Mr. Rudd to the drunken orgy sweaty, intimate “discourse” on masculinity. Or, maybe Hugo Schwyzer can ad his two inches, er cents…

4 thoughts on “Doxxed like a motherfucker: the Strange Case of Mattinand Fornimu and other Creepy Tails…

Leave a Reply

