…funniest thing I’ve read all month…

…So I guess Penelope Trunk is some kind of career advice guru…

…I wound up at her blog via a link from Delusion Damage…

This is the funniest thing I’ve read all month…

“Probably because I’m the master of bad sex. There is no anal penetration that I cannot ruin with a piece of poop at the end of the paragraph.”

…she then talks about drinking and writing. At that point, I glanced at the fine little collection of empties congregating around my computer. Haha, if I allowed myself to drink every time I write, I just might become prolific. She says something about fucking the boss. Well, I’ve got no desire to fuck that middle aged Real Man Paul Elam ™ type who tells me my real problem (among many) is my lack of confidence. It’s kind of funny how every time I ask for more money, he’ll yell at me. Well, maybe I don’t have confidence because even though he’s bigger than me, I doubt he could kick my ass in a fight. Maybe it’s just he’s not as intimidating as he thinks he is. I’m just stuck here taking the abuse cause I need a fucking paycheck…

…anyways…

No more beer, I don’t have anything else to say…

Leave a Reply

