…money and pu$$y…

hehe, MGTOW saves you from this…

He admits to being “insecure.”

He says that money is a means to an end, girls.

Interestingly enough once you realize you don’t have to chase so hard so many other options become available…

You don’t feel so bad about driving a beater that’s paid off while your “peers” have their financed beemers…

You don’t feel so bad making a below average income but having a higher than average savings…

You don’t feel so bad about stepping outta the rat race….

He says that “game” is a skills set that gets rusty. Well, I think anyone that worked in sales realizes some territories are better than others. Some products are easier to sell. Some years are gonna be boom and some bust. Telling sales reps to pull themselves up by the bootstraps keeps them from questioning that maybe they aren’t in the best area, or selling the best product or that the quotas are damn near impossible to meet. Sure the harder you work, the more your gonna make but there are so many other factors…

Now I do understand that sleeping with lots of women would be fun. Sure, if I could snap my fingers and one night have a Brazilian supermodel as a companion and the next night a Slovokian beauty, then the next night a stunning Philipina, well, I’d snap my fingers allot. But I don’t really understand what drives this guy. It’s not the raw experience. It’s not the amazing orgasms. It almost seems like he wants to be able to sit down with a bunch of guys and say “I’m better than you cause I’ve gotten more pussy.”

9 thoughts on “…money and pu$$y…

    1. Interesting article…

      I think only a small percentage of the population can truly go their own way…

      I’m on this path for intensely personal reasons that I may or may not reveal…

      I’d love to have a kid someday but it would be really tough to find a woman I could completely trust…

      For me, it made me worry less about the “career path.” I make enough to get my bills paid and don’t worry about buying a nice car or whatnot. Ironically, when a feminist yells about the “wage gap” I think it is unmarried women who make more than the average man. Marriage seems to make men earn more and women earn less. Feminists should blame that instead of low status men…

      1. Thank you.

        I agree. So many people are run entirely by their biology, and only a few of us have the wherewithal to both care about this *and* do something about it. As I discuss in my post, it probably takes a certain personality type as well (to do it for the long-term, at least).

        That’s fine, man. I didn’t reveal all *my* reasons in my post…I’d never presume to ask you what yours are.

        I love kids, but only when I can give them back to their parents. Never wanted a husband, never wanted kids. In fact, the idea of getting pregnant utterly terrifies and revolts me.

        Eh, different strokes for different folks. I’m the first person (male OR female) in the last 3 generations of my biological family to graduate college…I was also a straight A, Honor Roll Society student during my entire grade school career. I’ve always felt a *huge* amount of pressure to “get out there, fight, succeed, win”. Which I guess is why my parents are so disappointed in me, since I am the Store Manager of a gaming/comic store and make under $50,000 a year. I have a been happy with my job for the last 8 years though…Doesn’t that count for something?

        You make a valid point, especially when you tie in the fact that more women are going to college than men. There was an article I read a while back about alimony laws in the US, and why they shouldn’t be changed. I don’t entirely agree, but the author’s premise was that since wives who stay-at-home or work part-time almost always do so to support their husband so he can get ahead in his field, they necessarily become less knowledgeable about their own field. I wonder if it comes down to the fact that marriage is/was a big motivator for men to do well in the job market, while it is the reverse for women.

        Feminists need to stop blaming in general.

      2. Yeah about that “wage gap” thing….http://www.slate.com/articles/double_x/doublex/2013/08/gender_pay_gap_the_familiar_line_that_women_make_77_cents_to_every_man_s.html

        I’d love to have a kid someday but it would be really tough to find a woman I could completely trust…
        I know how you feel. Over the last year I’ve been forming that kind of trust with the woman I’m with but don’t think I don’t feel lucky. There are very few men out there that can say they met such a woman, and on the first try no less.

      1. Thanks, that was pretty interesting. I agree with the critique given by the site’s author: Namely, that if a couple make a decision for one of them to stay home vs one of them to pursue their career…it’s only considered “sexist” if it’s the female partner who stays home. Personally, I know 3 men who have either 1 or 2 jobs and they would *love* to be stay-at-home dads instead.

  1. Esp. your comment about the car man, really hits home. I have a jeep I bought for 2k, its been running for 8 years and going strong, it looks like shit but I love it.

    My rat race friend had a decent subaru, it worked fine, but he bought some new car to copy another lawyer friend’s car. Its so pathetic, have fun losing hundreds of dollars a month on a car.

Leave a Reply

