–A Quick Quote that Explains So Much–

“I have yet to find the man, however exalted his station, who did not do better work and put forth greater effort under a spirit of approval than under a spirit of criticism.”

–Charles Schwab

So, I’m no finance guy but this little nugget hit me hard.

Yeah, I could write an onerous, rambling post of why I’m no longer at my “career” after almost 5 years…

Or why I avoid my family…

And I think I’ve written why I’ll never be part of the so-called M(h)RM or why that hate movement pretending to be a social justice (hiya feminism) movement doesn’t have a thing to offer low status men.

But this sums up why so many of us are opting out and pursuing an essentially MGTOW path even if we eschew said label…

2 thoughts on “–A Quick Quote that Explains So Much–

Leave a Reply

