Joke of the Month-AKA “Why my imaginary career in stand-up comedy came to a grinding halt and I had to get a fuckin’ day job.”

Q: What’s the difference between a male feminist and a white nationalist???

A: Well, besides the fact they both excuse every bad thing a white woman has done and hold everyone else up to a higher standard. Or the fact they both embraces man on man sex while crapping on the masculinity of men who don’t have sex with men and don’t share their flawed world views. Or the fact that they both read The Good Man Project religiously when not writing for it. There is in fact quite a marked difference between a male feminist and a white nationalist. One so stark, infact, that you’d have to be a complete idiot not to see how divergent their ideologies are. It is, simply stated, the fact that the white nationalist has his copy of Mein Kampf with sticky pages for “research” and his eXXXstensive pr0n collection for shiggs and gittles whereas the male feminist has his eXXXtensive pr0n collection with sticky pages for “research” and his copy of Mein Kampf for shiggs and gittles…

…and for any readers of The Good Man Project that I may have inadvertently offended, let me offer my sincerest apology in the form of my 1 fingered victory salute…

8 thoughts on “Joke of the Month-AKA “Why my imaginary career in stand-up comedy came to a grinding halt and I had to get a fuckin’ day job.”

    1. haha, please don’t tell me you are a fan of The Good Men Project….

      I’ve long been sick of creepers like Hugo Schwyzer, Jack Don-0-van and David Futrelle crapping over low status men and no one questioning their hateful ideologies….

      1. No, can’t say I’ve read enough of it to have an opinion one way or the other.

        It just seemed like a particular article or post might’ve set you growling, and I wanted to see if you were okay. I care about some of you guys, y’know.

      2. It would be a list longer than my arm…

        It is an awful site that tells low status men they are garbage and must defer always to womyn, and creeperz like Hugo Schwyzer and Jack Don-0-van.

        oh, yeah, I’ve been functioning on very little sleep for the last week, but I still approve of this article after a good night’s rest.

      3. I’ve heard about Hugo, never heard of Jack before. Or if I did it wasn’t very memorable. Guess I’ll look him up. Is he as bad as Kimmel? I’m reading “Guyland” right now…hugely inaccurate and makes “Peter Pan” men out to be derelicts. Sad, really.

        I’m sorry you’re not getting sleep. I’m the same way usually. When I was young I had night terrors and sleepwalking…now that I’m older it’s turned into sleep paralysis. Sleep and I don’t see eye to eye very much, lol. Hope it gets better for you.

      4. It was a heat wave and full moon-so that meant taking myself to the beach until 3 or so and getting 2 or so hours of sleep. It was fun but I was in a haze the whole time. Sleep is important-kind of easy to forget that sometimes. Your body and mind do allot of healing. I was feeling aches and pains, not just tiredness. It was awful and awesome.

Leave a Reply

