A Quick List that Explains the Gendersphere

Elliot Rodgers: “All those men with their muscles and beards and interesting lives need to kill themselves so I can slay the college pussy.”

Hugo Schwyzer: “All those men with their muscles and beards and interesting lives need to kill themselves so I can slay the college pussy.”

Heartiste: “All those men with their muscles and beards and interesting lives need to kill themselves so I can slay the college pussy.”

Amanda Marcotte: “Men need to shut up, they can start by listing to everything I say and not trying to question it with cold, hard logic.”

Typhon Blue: “Men need to shut up, they can start by listing to everything I say and not trying to question it with cold, hard logic.”

Paul Elam: “I’m the Voice for Men, and if you disagree, you can shove it up your mangina!”

Bernard Chapin: “It’s all your fault everything is such a mess, you forgot to vote Republican. Now pass me a scotch.”

Captain Capitalism: “It’s all your fault everything is such a mess, you forgot to vote Republican. Now pass me a cigar.”

Dean Esmay: “Let’s all stand around the campfire, hug each other and commiserate our problems, except you, because you forgot to vote Democrat.”

Jack Donovan: “Son, you need to demonstrate your loyalty to the white race in a measurable way–now, bend over and let me examine your prostate.”

David Futrelle: “I’m Broke, because, like, misogyny–Don’t forget to hit the DONATE Button.”

Chuck Ross: “I’m Broke, because, like, affirmative action–Don’t forget to hit the DONATE Button.”

5 thoughts on “A Quick List that Explains the Gendersphere

  1. Democrat. Republican. Republican. Democrat. Same bird, different wings. Either way, it wants to shit on you.

    I wouldn’t bother “slaying the college pussy.” Those chicks are trained to be too self-absorbed for their own good. It’s part of their (mis-)education, see. Although they will be a blast to make fun of in ten years when they’re on the Wile E. Coyote path.

    1. haha, that was one of my old jokes…

      two guys were arguing-left wing/right wing…

      I said if I was a bird, I’d fly over ’em with both my wings and take a huge shit..

      oh, yeah, those edjecmakated chics will want Mr. Wallet in 10 years when those loans are due and that “career” ain’t no fun…

      1. Unless you’re able to make a career out of something you truly love to do, careers aren’t fun. By definition they’re not fun, or they would just call it “fun” in the first place. Had they called it “fun”, kids would compete harder in school to get into the best colleges and then compete even harder there so they can get their foot in the really good “funs”.

        “Career sort of implies a long drudge through bullshit so that one day, maybe, you can move up to something better. Unfortunately, that’s no longer the case, because on top of being competent, you have to engage in a lot of office politics, which is the most toxic element of any workplace.

  2. Captain Capitalism: “It’s all your fault everything is such a mess, you forgot to vote Republican. Now pass me a cigar.”

    I despise that retard.

  3. I second that. Captain Capitalism comes off like a smug prick. “Enjoy the decline” aka Fuck you all as long as I’ve got mine. I think most of the Manosphere just wants to find a way to make money off angry, lonely dudes.

Leave a Reply

