“male suffering”

contempt

If you want to read something that’ll make you mad, read this.

The poor guy in the above photo was assraped while in the Marines. He is telling his story and his suicide attempt. Now look at the woman in the slightly out of focus picture.

Look at her lip. Y’know what she’s feeling? I’m not the most socially intelligent guy out there, but when you are low status, you will see this far more than a smile, especially from women. It’s called contempt.

Women hate, Hate, HATE weak and powerless men. Well, a guy who is drugged and buttraped and then attempts suicide-that’s textbook powerlessness.

10 thoughts on ““male suffering”

  1. “Well, a guy who is drugged and buttraped and then attempts suicide-that’s textbook powerlessness.”

    Of course that’s powerlessness…he was drugged and raped. However, this goes back to what I was saying over at BP’s blog; Men can be raped by other men or women. Men can be hurt, maimed, traumatized, abused. Men can be made powerless just as much as any woman, because there will always be someone stronger than you or willing to stoop to other lows (like using drugs) to make you weak. See the Kieu case: http://tarnishedsophia.wordpress.com/2013/07/01/this-is-justice/

    But the thing that ALL survivors of rape, abuse, assault, etc need to remember is that they didn’t ask for what happened to them. The blame for the crime belongs on the person, male or female, who consciously acted against them…who took advantage of their vulnerability, or caused it in the first place. Can both men and women make decisions that might lessen their chances of being preyed upon? In some instances, yes. But there are those without empathy or conscience in our midst, so there is always a danger no matter what as this man unfortunately found out.

    Regardless of their sex or gender, survivors require the aid of others to get better. They need support, love, and understanding…someone who will let them cry and rage and acknowledge what was done to them.

    1. the dude has balls of steel to tell his story and that is changing things. Doesn’t change the fact he is being looked on with CONTEMPT. Society doesn’t want men changing things, society and women (especially feminists and traditionalists) want men to sign up for disposability without question. I don’t disagree that all men and women will face powerlessness at some point. Death is one motherfucker where the house always wins. The point here is women HATE weakness in men. Look how feminists have more disdain for incel Nice Guys than for someone whose actually abused women ala Hugo Schwyzer. This is one reason the MRM will fail and feminists who already hated men hate them even more than they did in the 60’s now that the average low status man has less power…

      1. No disagreement here. I can see how the majority of women treat men who are “weak”, though I must admit that the understanding of such contempt escapes me. When I see a man who is upset, my first instinct is to comfort…whether that simply be listening, offering a hand to hold, or rubbing their back. Doing so is very close to what I’d want someone to do if I was that distraught, so why shouldn’t I make a similar offer?

        It’s even “worse” when my lover is upset. When I see his eyes get red, or hear a crack in his voice, I want so badly to have sex with him. Not because his pain is arousing…that would be sick and twisted. No, I want to lay him down and use every ounce of my carnal knowledge to make him feel warm and loved and desired. To help him forget, even temporarily, the issues that plague his mind. Other men get soft words. My FwB gets soft hands and kisses.

        The concept of becoming numb or hateful towards someone you’re supposed to care for in their time of need is disturbing to me. Yet time and again I read of wives, girlfriends, and even mistresses who say they are completely turned off by anything less than a stoic, stable man. The words are clear and concise, but the feelings behind them are alien.

      2. “Yet time and again I read of wives, girlfriends, and even mistresses who say they are completely turned off by anything less than a stoic, stable man.”

        I didn’t even need a wife or mistress. I learned the nature of women from my mother and sister.

      3. Huh…my personality is a conglomeration of you and your sister. I am the oldest of 6 siblings, all half brothers and sisters. I was always “the smart one”…I had a 2nd grade reading level in kindergarten and it only got better as I aged. However, I was never a social person (too much bullying from fake friends) so I had my 7 guy friends, my books/videogames, and my pets. Animals are so much easier to understand than humans…at least their body language doesn’t lie.

        Every set of parents I had (mom/stepfather, dad/stepmother1, dad/stepmother2) were abusive in some way, both to us and each other. You already know what my stepfather did to me for 7 years…my stepmothers actively tried to get me in trouble with my father, who was a ticking bomb most of the time. Severely narcissistic and bipolar, he would go from being happy and fun one minute to ripping a door off it’s hinges or throwing lamps the next. I can recall many times I’d grab my younger brother or sister during our visitations together and “play hide and seek” so they would stay innocent a while longer. Didn’t work very well, if their present day relationships are any indication.

        I’m still in contact with my siblings from my mom/stepfather, though not much. That brother is in the Marines, currently in Italy…sisters have their minimum wage jobs and boyfriends. We only really get together during the major Christian holidays. Like you, I left “home” as soon as I was able, a few months after I graduated high school. I feel safer and happier alone with just me and my pets than I ever did in any of the houses my family were in.

        Stoner, do you ever wonder what it’d be like to have not grown up in the ways we did? I watch other parents hug their kids, or congratulate them on good grades or accomplishments and catch myself thinking that it’s just an act while in public (though I know it’s not). I went to a coworkers son’s Eagle Scout ceremony last year and was just so blown away by the love that he and his wife had for their child. It was like watching a documentary about another culture…How pathetic is that?

  2. “I read of wives, girlfriends, and even mistresses who say they are completely turned off by anything less than a stoic, stable man. The words are clear and concise, but the feelings behind them are alien.”

    The majority of it is evolved human behavior. I have mentioned many times you are unique among women Sophia. It is simply biologically evolved behavior that drives those womens feelings to be turned off by adult male weakness/vulnerability. (children are excused because of the maternal nurturing predisposition)

    For things to change, breeding patterns would have to change where more women like Sophia survived and less of the traits exhibited by the majority of women where passed down. Evolution if you will.

    “Stoner, do you ever wonder what it’d be like to have not grown up in the ways we did?”
    I am a fervent believer in nurture vs. nature. I think environmental impacts trump DNA. One need only look at the sons of feminist mothers. I made the conclusion that my old beta/feminized attitude stemmed from my unmasculine, soft, out of shape self, and as soon as i corrected my health and fitness and became more muscular, felt stronger, felt more masculine, i shed away most of the feminist doctrine from my mind almost immediately as soon as it inherent contradictions clashed with my new found confidence and observable changes in how others behaved around me now vs. then. Sam Harris discusses the idea of how human beings have no free will at all to become who they are. Where they are born, to which parents, in which country, under which political system is what shapes us from the beginning and we simply strive to do our best to fit in. It’s why 99% of Polish people are Roman Catholic in Poland. Take that same Polish child and raise him in Saudi Arabia and you get a completely different human being with different values and beliefs that weren’t his to choose, but simply ingrained from birth.

    If i wasn’t born to a weak willed man who was controlled by his evil mother (the root of all my families problems until the day she died).. and a loving but overprotective mother who over coddled me and protected me too much from the harsh realities of the world.. perhaps my 12 years of hell might have never happened and i’d have lived a completely different life?

    “Look how feminists have more disdain for incel Nice Guys than for someone whose actually abused women ala Hugo Schwyzer.”
    That is truth, and so ironic. How many incel nice guys were raised by single mothers in the feminist dream, and grew up without any male role models to learn proper assertive behavior and attraction from men? Instead they got female advice (useless) on how to woo women and are now derided by feminists for the Frankensteins they ended up becoming through no fault of their own! NiceGuys are a creation of the system built by feminism of getting men to eschew masculinity, embrace feminine traits, and to always do what women say (and not react to what women actually do).

    They hate niceguys because they apparently ‘lie’ in order to get into a womans pants, while Hugo is seen as being honest and direct. Turns out, niceguys just stop being nice when they realize they’re being abused and taken advantage of, while Hugo was always lying from the getgo and playing house with the feminists in order to sleep with them.

    Only in feminist bizarro land is Hugo not seen as a rapist, but feminine imperative conditioned nice guys who are actually nice up until they get tired of being rejected are seen as rapists in wait.

    1. M3, could you get more specific, please? At what age did those 12 years of hell start? Can it be possible that the improvement of your physical condition just corelated with your unlearning of feminist indoctrination, without influencing it?

Leave a Reply

