Spacejam IV

New Song…

Let me know what ya think…

2 thoughts on “Spacejam IV

  1. Pretty good…you weren’t kidding about being fond of crybabies. On first listen (mind you this is over my comp speakers, I’m in the process of replacing a lot of my audiophile stuff) I heard quite of bit of a Claptonesque / Hendrixy kind of thing (probably the wah). When I recover my password I’ll have to subscribe to your soundcloud feed 🙂 . Keep in mind though that 1) I’m an old dude and 2) bass was my deal not guitar so much. BTW what guitar setup were you playing, your tone sounded like humbuckers to me but it could be my sucky comp speakers.I do look forward to hearing more in the future Stoner .

Leave a Reply

