Why do old men hate MGTOW so much???

Okay we’ve seen assholes like Elam and Crappy Capitalism shit all over MGTOW’s with a passion that would make a feminist blush.

We know why womyn hate MGTOW’s-because MGTOW’s are denying these womyn their servitude, their utility…

So why do old men like Elam hate MGTOW so much?

The easy answer is jealousy. They see younger guys figuring things out quick and not enduring the pain they surely went through. I remember something from Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas. There was a line about guys who wasted their lives in factories calling guys who dropped out and went on the road “hippie faggots.” Well the shaming language is similar and at first glance, that may appear as what is happening…

…but…

I think something else is happening…

No one wants to accept Elam’s “leadershit”as legitimate. The guy is a bully and couldn’t strategize himself out of a fucking sandbox. AVfM is a sinking ship and I think everyone knows it. Well, whose gonna take care of this guy when he’s about to retire? Certainly not womyn. And, uh, it looks like he’s shit all over his family. Didn’t he slap his grandson around? And Don’t M(h)RA’s advocate men being as irresponsible as feminist womyn and not paying child support to children that are genetically theirs? Well, who is gonna visit grandpa Elam at the ole folks home?

I wouldn’t if he was my dad. So here’s where it really comes down. They need young guys to keep paying taxes and not ask the hard questions like why am I busting my ass to pay for someone else’s retirement when I ain’t gonna get shit? These are the hard questions tough guy libertarians like Cappity Crap and Bernard Chapin don’t want the young guys to ask. They want the young guys to keep paying in to a broken system so they can get a bigger piece of the pie than what they put in…

That’s what I think…

4 thoughts on “Why do old men hate MGTOW so much???

  1. As a Gen-Xer I am glad you got smart early, and hope you and my kid brother both get spared the misery I endured… All the best Stoner and keep up the good work. BTW worked on any new music lately ?

  2. And Don’t M(h)RA’s advocate men being as irresponsible as feminist womyn and not paying child support to children that are genetically theirs? Well, who is gonna visit grandpa Elam at the ole folks home? – I have an idea why … my Father wants to get in touch with me after 30 yrs now that he’s in ill health. He really did not provide for his family at all, he managed to stick others with the bill for his “brats” (his words,not mine) legitimate AND illegimate (I’ve met several half siblings of whom I was previously unaware) … this seems to be a recurring theme with “Alphas”…Roosh likes to “raw dog ” it , so he may well have children he is not paying support for, Mystery is rumoured to be a dead beat dad, etc.That may be part of the deal. Hell of it is I know several men paying for children PROVEN BY DNA not to be theirs because of some legal quirk. It’s a Hell of a mess.
    BTW not to get too personal but my “Father” says he never got in touch with us because he was scared I would “hurt him” …this from a guy who constantly told me how tough he was and how he’d always be able to “beat your ass bloody”…Now to many of my relatives I’m the “evil bastard”…Sheesh and people wonder why I’m so negative.
    Meant to make this comment earlier but couldn’t.

    1. yeah, all these “alpha’s” want other men to pay the bill. I think Roosh, Elam et all are actually worse than feminists….

      (And I have NO LOVE for feminists as you can tell.)

      I don’t have a good relationship with my father either-sucks. Men should be able to help each other and tell each other where the landmines are….

Leave a Reply

