I was at a “tech” company and I fucking hated it…

So for anyone whose read a few of my articles, this is probably redundant

However…

Have you seen all those articles about “work conditions” at Amazon?

And you’ve probably seen the articles about Rooshiepoops…

And here is a doozie that ties the two together. And, y’know what, man there’s allot I disagree with in that article but I’m not gonna go all tough guy and dismiss whomever wrote it as a “mangina.” And here’s why…

I do see a bit of sociopathy in Rooshiepoops and his douche crew….

I was a low level caller at a “tech” company. No benefits and paid as a 1099 independent contractor-just like all those “empowered” Uber and Lyft drivers…

I worked part-time, spent allot of time at the beach drinking beer. Sounds good on paper, right? Well, the whole reason I wanted part-time work was so I would have time to do music. But I was so stressed, I could hardly write a note. Instead, I got angry on my computer and started blogging.

I was told to hit the phones the way Elam hit his ex-wives, er, make over a hundred cold calls a day. And I’d get yelled at, hung up on, told to go fuck myself….

And management just said, “get deals, get deals.” And I’d get yelled at by the owner because I didn’t have enough “confidence.” And, they started bringing in “closers.” Sleazebags from the mortgage industry. I had to work with a guy who was always broke even though he made six-figures. Dude, how the fuck can you spend your whole paycheck at the titty bar? Of course he had terrible credit because of the mortgage racket–just like a feminist, everything was someone else’s fault and never his. And then there was that thing that because I didn’t know how to code, they assumed I wouldn’t notice how my check was short. Yup, they were thieves too…

And I look back at how the shitty fuckers at that shitty company treated me and it sure seems similar to how shithead Roosh talks down to everyone. It’s like telling a low status man to hit the bars and get laid that night no matter what. Approach 100 womyn, get drinks thrown in your face. Don’t take no for an answer. Don’t worry how drunk she is, if there are no witnesses…. And if I followed shithead Rooshes “advice” I’d feel like a total piece of shit, just like I did making cold calls because I needed a paycheck because in ‘Murrica, a man that doesn’t earn is a subhuman piece of dirt and should be left to die in a gutter…

So the snake oil salesmen sell “game” no matter how dehumanizing it is just like the 30k millionaires or is it rich from daddy’s handouts manuresphere tough guys sell “pull yourself up by the bootstraps” “libertarianism.” If you think Donald Trump and all those tough guys yelling “cuckservative” actually care about you, I got some land in Alaska I’d like ta sell ya…

Leave a Reply

