A very simple realization-I cannot Go My Own Way if I am a MGTOW…

Okay, going my own way means following MY gut instinct…

Going my own way means not listening to those who would do me harm….

I have zero trust for feminists, M(h)RA’s and manurespherians…

But follow this logic I can’t follow MGTOW ideologies…

There are too many (from American politics) unquestioned right wing politics…

They allow questionable people such as John Hembling and Diana Davison right into the movement…

In good conscience I can’t call myself MGTOW…

Just as I will not align with feminist’s or M(h)RA’s…

And obviously I don’t align with manuresphere shitheads like Roosh V, Forney, Sailer, Chapin or Clarey…

See ya, wouldn’t wanna be ya…

Now going MY own way…

10 thoughts on “A very simple realization-I cannot Go My Own Way if I am a MGTOW…

    1. well, RBK is one of the reasons I don’t feel that I am a MGTOW….

      on one of his articles at sheddingoftheego, he suggested men be as they are and not hide-why don’t I just hand a sword to someone like Roosh and expose my belly and hope he is merciful? RBK is giving advice that is bad and dangerous. If we are to avoid marriage because it is dangerous, then why is a so-called MGTOW advocating something equally as dangerous?

      1. So you disagree with one person, and you leave MGTOW?

        That comes across as very advoidant to me.

        Men do not to speak out and show their faces, but they need to do it collectively. so there is too many to punish.

        Also MGTOW is not about avoiding danger, it is about not buying into gynocenterism.

      2. Nope, it’s disagreeing with more than one person. It’s all the Red Pill this, libertarian tough guy that.

        I thought MGTOW were advocating men avoid marriage because it is dangerous and MGTOW were going to discuss ways that bachelor men could live with as much freedom as possible. It appears that what I thought MGTOW was and what it is are two different things, and I’m not going to reconcile the difference-MY Choice…

      3. There are MGTOW like that.

        A Problem is there are a lot of noob MGTOW who carry old ideas over.

        We need guys like you to educate them.

        Americans in general are brainwashed when it comes to politics.

      4. “We need guys like you to educate them.”

        I don’t think they want to be “educated.”

        “Americans in general are brainwashed when it comes to politics.”

        Dude, I would love to expatriate-and not for Rooshie reasons…

  1. I feel you – thing is humans are herd animals largely and standing alone is oft unpleasant at best.I guess I could be considered part of the antinatalist / efilist movement such as it is but frankly I find many of those folk unnecessarily hateful and misanthropic…ie while I’d not bring a child into this world (to me that would just be created another sentient being to suffer ) I do not hate children per se; actually I fear for my kid brother’s and nephew’s futures, which I fear may not be too pleasant. I thought once of joining an MGTOW forum but thought better of it after seeing several Ayn Rand inspired handles (They do know Ayn was a woman, right?).

  2. I would advise anyone to run in the opposite direction when meeting someone making constant Ayn Rand references. I have yet to meet a Rand droid who wasn’t a total dipshit.

Leave a Reply

