4 thoughts on “some funny shit…

  1. I used to like nice cigars…then people had to talk to me about the “phallic” angle. Final straw was one day I was outside smoking a rather expensive cigar (don’t like the smell in the house) and my neighbor was yelling over the phone at some women who had had sex with “her” man. She got rather graphic about some things just as I was taking a puff and I damn near gagged.Threw that cigar away, wasting $10 pissed me off big time as I’m rather cheap. I still like a pipe or a chew (both are inexpensive, I was getting away from cigars anyway due to the $) on occasion.

Leave a Reply

