Trump Daddy

I read this article by George Lakoff on the rise of Donald Trump.  My first reaction was, what’re ya smoking man (and can I have some.)  He talks about a strong father figure…

He states:

“In the strict father family, father knows best. He knows right from wrong and has the ultimate authority to make sure his children and his spouse do what he says, which is taken to be what is right.”

Okay, I was ready to just say, hey, that’s some Freudian shit and leave it at that…

But apparently creepy thought leader of the Alt-Reich, um, new conservative Milo Y refers to him as “Daddy.”  I can’t figure out if Milo is delusional enough to think he’ll get some inheritance money or if it is some weird homosexual fetish that queers want to call old dudes who fuck them daddy. And this goes into another rant why I don’t think gays and women should be a voice in Men’s Rights.  They tend to see men they find attractive as “morally superior.”  Just look how Jack Donovan fetishizes soldiers while considering other men garbage.  If what I said sounds hypocritical, just think how absurd it would be if I proposed that “Playboy playmate of the Year” was morally superior to another woman because I found her hot.  I’d (rightly) be accused of thinking with my dick.  However, I’m a fucking bigot for suggesting that gays and women be held to the same standard… fucking liberals…

One thought on “Trump Daddy

Leave a Reply

