OMG. I’m. like sooo triggered…

trigger warning for vio-lence of a protected class…

 

OMG-this is a HATE CRIME I tell ya…

…after all, he wants to make bath houses gr8 again with Jagoff Don-0-van…

If MuriKKKa doesn’t protect it’s waycist lyberals who talk with a lisp and call themselves Alt-Right, who is MuriKKKA gonna protect???

I thought it would be a great idea to set up a Go Fund Me to buy the antifa who punched Dick a whole lotta beers, but then I realized that I was a privileged, or is it uppitty halfbreed who is too low on the HBD scale to know what is good for me, much less society…

 

One thought on “OMG. I’m. like sooo triggered…

Leave a Reply

