10 thoughts on “interesting blog…

  1. Feels like a small world, stonerwithaboner. That is the blog of EurasianTiger, who mods the “hapas” subreddit. He was the reason I was active on that reddit for a period of time. He is the offspring of a White man and Asian woman, and blows the whistle on the self-serving dynamics and absolute corruptness of the participants of such a union. He has marvelous insights on this issue and other things besides, but what I think really sets him apart is his strong capacity for introspection.

    In my opinion it does nobody any good to pretend they were airlifted to earth – look to your parents for the first clue about yourself, and why you are the way you are. And this goes for all, virgin or not, “alpha” or “omega”.

    Not sure if I recall correctly, but you are a Black/White mix? Since you post on the Black Pill blog I guess you ain’t one of the lucky halfbreeds…

    (I myself am an Asian incel who regularly grits his teeth at the 4chan-style racism of the Euro/White-dominant incel community; you would think these incels would give up their racial prejudices when men/women of their own race have rejected them, but that apparently isn’t the case!)

    1. Hey, I could write a whole post trying to reply here. So I find his blog an interesting read but I think he has a bit of white womyn worship. As a guy with a white mom, I can say all is not rosey. Yeah, the incel and “mgtow” communities are filled with vile fuckers I’m quite happy I won’t meet IRL. I’ve never exactly revealed my race mix, it’s fun to see the stormfarts toss insults like they toss salad but get it wrong. Haha, their movement should be named alt wrong.

    2. The simple truth is that no man is only a man. (This is what the feminists call intersectionalism.) I’m always baffled by the fact that some guys are baffled that it still makes a difference if you’re rich or poor, or white or black, or Jewish, Muslim, and so on…

  2. Although sometimes I don’t know why I care….I mean these guys can hold whatever beliefs and ideas they want, but still look good and be devil-may-care and wear black shirts and engage in carnal pursuits….meanwhile I have nothing and nobody.

    1. Dude, I wish I could tell ya it gets better…

      For me, I found shit in life that provides hours of entertainment and makes me feel better. I just found that many meme’s I’ve created mocking the alt-reich have spread far across the ‘net like herpes. I never imagined I’d have an influence on society but even being a meaningless drop in a bucket is something. I think that’s real MGTOW not whateverthefuck BarBarStarduskarossaGTMGTOWflingingspunky is promoting day in or day out.

    1. apparently the dude knew ER online…

      “I have long been known as eccentric, odd, weird, lost, all the while despite being described as “beautiful,” having had men and women photograph me randomly on the subway (seriously), having women balk at me in public, being labeled as gorgeous and as “the most handsome man” they’ve known in real life by my straight male, taller, more successful white friends; the day before Elliot Rodger’s massacre I even reached out to him on a popular forum and told him that I identified with his feelings, his self-doubt, his narcissism, his issues with his mother, and I said that they were uniquely Hapa male issues.”

      https://longingfordeath.wordpress.com/2016/03/18/asian-women-and-white-men-the-truth-from-a-eurasian-male/#comments

      1. That is interesting, isn’t it? The internet shrinks the world in ways most people older than a certain age (50?) cannot even imagine.

  3. The blog is definitely a very interesting find. It’s definitely a dynamic I was completely ignorant about. I have a white friend who recently married an Asian woman, so I’ll be passing it on to him.

    It also provides a whole new layer of understanding to me on what was going on with Elliot Rodgers. I had previously just chalked it up to general mental health issues.

Leave a Reply

