you cannot be alt-right and pro-male

…okay, I can’t stand Milo Y and I think he is awful–most of all I thought this way before his beloved manosphere turned against him…

Possibly he was a victim of child abuse and for someone less reprehensible we should pity him…

However he crossed a line when he said that younger guys could be “helped” by relationships with older guys…

We all know if an older guy said he could help younger girls “become women” there would be calls to have him murdered.

Puts a new light on how creepy it is that someone like Jack Donovan wants to “teach you about masculinity” and all those nazi organizations have “youth camps.”

I’m glad that we can finally get past the “rainbow parades” and speak honestly about gays.  If two adult men want to do something behind closed doors, it’s not the world’s business.  If an adult man wants to hurt young boys-that’s not good.  I’d wager that a fair share of male suicides are boys and men who had something horrible done to them and just decided to end their misery.

Now there are some who have said that the “alt-rite,” “alt-reich,” and “alt-light” are different spheres but here you can see the intellectual dishonesty screaming like a mother fucker…

http://www.dailystormer.com/galactic-grids-gook-george-takei-said-the-same-exact-things-about-pederasty-as-grids-milo/

(if you don’t want to click on the direct link to a nazi site, you can click this: https://archive.is/5HG9d –however it doesn’t have the youtube vid.)

I squirmed when I listened to George Takei speak.  But here is the difference, Milo Y went a step further.  He mentioned that these older-men younger men relationships can be beneficial and mentioned going to Hollywood parties where abuse (most likely) occurred.  George Takei is only processing his experiences and saying what it felt like for him. He isn’t trying to normalize an experience.  He is mentioning how he felt and nothing else. Andrew Anglin is being intentionally dishonest in the above link because while George Takei’s interviews made me sick to my stomach he did not say that this should be normalized.   If I had been “made a man” by a horny older woman such as you hear with these teacher sex scandals, years later I might speak highly of the experience even though an M(h)RA like Typhone Blue would scold me for it. Speaking highly of the experience as it may have been for me would be a whole different thing than saying this is healthy and this is good.   I have used psychadelic drugs-breaking the law doing this.  I felt that it was a positive experience for me.  I don’t discount that for others psychadelic drugs could be damaging.  I also believe that as an adult I should be allowed to use drugs that may be harmful.  But that is a wholly different standard, as an adult I should be able to choose what to do with my own body and mind.  This is not about allowing others to carry on with predatory behavior.

Here’s more:

Now if only the liberal progressicrites would stop making excuses for every creep that shills for crooked Hillary….

 

Leave a Reply

