Alt-reich, are you triggered yet…

Hey Alt-Right, I bet this song triggers you…

and that’s before you realize it’s critical of your “lifestyle.”

These fruitcakes sure whine like a bunch of liberals…

But it’s obviously not well researched because there sure as fuck is nazi punk…

they also mention, hehe, “right wing” Agnostic Front…

but let’s make no mistake, the alt-right want to be victims, they want to be bigger victims than feminists. They aren’t “conservative,” they are identarian and by extension, anti-meritocracy…

anyway, in the time of Trump, I bet liberal Scott Ian wishes he could disown this song…

To quote the late, great Dimebag Darrell, “Y’all take this shit so serious but to me this is one big jack off session.”

for my MGTOW “brothers” there is a hit piece, but I don’t have your backs this time…

as I just mentioned in my last post, I watched with low grade horror when MGTOW’s were doxxed at the urging of Captain Capitalism.  Didn’t see that one coming, y’all thought it was gonna be the big, bad feminists to do that, didn’t ya.   In hindsight one is left wondering why you guys didn’t make a clean break with the manosphere then?

I’m gonna jump around a bit, and maybe this paragraph should come in later, but I’m putting it sooner…  A guy starts a new job.  At lunch break, or the happy hour he gets dragged to by his co-workers or the weekend picnic, well at some point he gets asked “Where’s your significant other/Do you have a wife or girlfriend?”  Well, let’s say this guy has done a cost benefit analysis and he ain’t getting married.  He just wants to stay under the radar, avoid conflict and extract as much happiness as possible.  What’s he gonna say?  A.) I am a MiG-Toe, that is an acronym for self-aware Men Going Their Own Way.  We are an online “community” who discussed the evil’s of womyn.  At this point someone pulls out their phone and googles MGTOW.  What do you think they will find?  Intellectually crafted arguments or crass meme’s such as “I support women’s rights–as well as lefts” with a bloody, bruised woman.  …Or will he say B.) I’m a life long bachelor, saw how my parents marriage went and decided I’d rather have some piece of mind.  Well, let’s just say answering with B doesn’t give you the baggage of being associated with allot of crazy rhetoric.  Y’know, a feminist might even say that’s sensible, it’s more likely a traditionalist who will say, “Dude are you gay.”  (There’s always the “Nope, just ask your mom and sister” reply but maybe not the best if you are trying to stay under the radar.)

A few years back, intellectually dishonest individuals such as Hugo Schwyzer and David Futrelle tried to link Anders Brevik to the Men’s Rights Movement.  Even with the angry rhetoric of Paul Elam, they couldn’t quite create a convincing argument that the MRM was a direct influence in Brevik’s massacre, they could only vaguely link a few things in his long manifesto to some of the more “traditionalist” things some MRA’s had mentioned.  MGTOW’s had to have seen this happening.  They don’t exist in a vacuum.  They saw with Elliot Rodger that others would try to paint them as raving mad men.  Now, I am not saying that they should “tone police” themselves or have strict moderation.  What I am saying is that they should’ve gone to great lengths to show that they do indeed have a moral compass (if they do have one) and say quite prominently that they aren’t in support of certain things.  Now I still believe in innocent until proven guilty.  And I don’t believe that not going out of your way to condemn someone like Elliot Rodger means that you support him…

…however…

As I spent more time participating in so-called MGTOW spaces like shedding of the ego, I realized this was a community that I was not a part of.  I realized that I was glad that my only interaction with these individuals was across my keyboard and that I would not be meeting them in real life.

I was quite disappointed to see Stardusk move in an alt-right direction and CS MGTOW say that young men shouldn’t vote…

https://stonerwithaboner.wordpress.com/2016/02/18/stardusk-has-gone-off-the-rails/

https://stonerwithaboner.wordpress.com/2016/03/30/trigger-warning-for-libertarian-mgtows/

Now what disappointed me most, was to see guys who complain about every-fucking-little-thing not even make the tiniest bit of noise about this.  C’mon, libertarian tough guys, where’s the pushback?

They keep on hammering a broken metaphor into the ground.  That is the whole red-pill/blue pill dichotomy.  Well, when effete creeps like Richard Spencer also obsessed with that broken metaphor,  maybe someone with self-awareness would see that it should be left behind just like a rocker left his spandex in the 1980’s…

I made comments that some thoughtful people might construe as homophobic when I was trying to warn those guys about the “dahlings of the manuresphere,” that is Jack Donovan and Milo Yiannopolous.  Both Donovan and Yiannopolous had spouted anti-male rhetoric that those so-called MGTOW would’ve skewered a feminist for.  Why were so many so quiet with regards to these two shitheads?  Were they afraid of being seen as homophobic by their liberal friends?  Did they give gays a pass that others give women?  Or was it just that they saved their angry invective for women and the ocassional MRA that insults them?  I don’t know, but when I see blatant misandry, I call it out and I don’t care if that make me a “homaphobe.”

More and more, it seemed that these guys don’t care about low status men or male sovereignty.  More and more it seems like a pissing contest, not a place for men to create a road map to navigate a broken society.  More and more it seems like there’s nothing useful to find in MGTOW spaces, only anger and despair.

Now David Futrelle has his hit piece out, and you guys shoulda seen it coming.  But you chose who to associate with and who not to listen to. I ain’t one of y’all and all I can say is “don’t let the door hit your ass on the way out.”

And if I haven’t made this clear enough…

Fuck You, David Duke!

Fuck You, Andrew Anglin!

Fuck You, Richard Spencer!

Fuck You, Milo Yiannopolous!

Fuck You, Jack Donovan!

Fuck You, Roosh V!

Fuck You, Aaron Sleazy!

Fuck You, Paul Elam!

Fuck You, CS MGTOW!

Fuck You, David Futrelle!

Fuck You, Hugo Schwyzer!