If it’s okay to punch a nazi, then it’s okay to punch a stalinist…

Okay, the more I see of these scumbag antifa, the more I think they are just as rotten as the alt-reich…

Here is a song by a band called Marduk…

I’m not really a fan of this style of metal, but y’know what? I would not want it censored.  Fuck that shit.

http://www.invisibleoranges.com/exclusive-interview-marduk-antifa-balkans/

Fucking Facist’s telling me what I can or can’t listen too.

Now, if I left this song on an antifa blog or Jack Don-o-van’s  crapsite, they would mutually start crying…

4 thoughts on “If it’s okay to punch a nazi, then it’s okay to punch a stalinist…

Leave a Reply

