…the tough questions…

If you haven’t noticed by now, Richard Spencer is just as slimy as a career politician like Hillary Clinton or a male feminist like Hugo Schwyzer….

When condescending liberals cried that he was punched,  I personally laughed.  I always figured that he was covertly advocating violence through a “white ethnostate.”  As I said before, somehow I don’t think that he would give me a million bucks to relocate peacefully. More than likely it would involve a shotgun to the face in the middle of the night.  Why should I care if someone who was willing to do that to me was sucker-punched?

Now, for the longest time, I think the media, liberals and conservatives have been getting it wrong about this creep, but I have finally seen him called out:

“I don’t expect any drama,” Murphy said. “I just want to see what the vibe is like.” The last time I’d been with him, after a pre-Inauguration party called the DeploraBall, he and Spencer had nearly come to blows. “If Cernovich hadn’t broken it up, I would have beaten the shit out of him,” Murphy told me. “I kept asking him simple questions, and he wouldn’t answer. He wants to create a white ethno-state. O.K., how does he propose to make that happen, exactly? Forced expulsions? I wanted to make him admit either that he doesn’t have a plan or that his plan is too fucking unpalatable to even speak about in public.”

http://www.newyorker.com/news/news-desk/the-alt-right-branding-war-has-torn-the-movement-in-two

We saw Milo Y defeated when he uttered in his own disgusting words.  We won’t win against the “alt-right” with emotional arguments.  They need to hang themselves with their own words. They shall either be exposed as PUA level con artists selling snake-oil wrapped in resentment or they will be shown as murder hungry racists.  So it is essential journalists and others ask the tough questions and don’t let them weasel out of answering.bathhouse donandy-anglin-identity-politics-is-the-religion-of-those-too-weak-to-survive-in-a-meritocracylibtards