…an important message for readers of this blog…

…okay, I realize I have ben “uppity” for lack of a better term. When insightful commentors like Clarence in Baltimore pounced on me for disagreeing with “human biodiversity” it was because I was unable to see past my own self interest. I owe this paragon of virtue, Clarence a sincere apology. As a full blooded white man, he carries a burden I cannot imagine. I was uppity and disrespectful even when his arguments didn’t make sense. Sometimes someone who is more privileged has less ability too be able to communicate what they can clearly see and it is my place to be obsequious and not make waves. I should have learnt my lesson. But my uppity ass made the same mistake a few years later when Tamerlane, Male Sentient Void, Kirea and Trevor Cormier brigaded my blog. Instead of deferring too my betters, I put up a fight. I challenged them at every corner. True, they may not be able to run their own lives, much less a “pro male movement” but I should have fallen in line and done the grunt work that was beneath them so that they could focus on strategy and 4D chess. If that interferred with my own life, so be it. Maybe this blog was essentially a personal journal but it became so much more when they focussed their attention on me. They saw in me the potential to be a servant, unpaid of course whilst they focussed on the bigger picture. I burnt up their good will and I guess all the bad things that happened to them are my fault for not falling in line. Alphas like Tamerlane never need to take personal responsibility. That is just for beta chumpos like me. If I can’t clean up a mess, how can great men build society! I promise too stop being uppity!!!!

……

………..

……………

April Fools Motherfuckers!!!!

Kick Out the Jams!

Leave a comment