If I was King of the Man-o-Sphere

I would sleep ’til noon every day….

I would declare every Monday National Beer Day….

I would go mountainbiking twice a week and go to the beach the other five….

I would create a site called the real manboobz ™ and dissect the failures of critical thinking of prominent male feminists like Hugo Schwyzer….

I would go over to trainwrecks like The Good Man Project and leave comments under the monicker Troll With a Goal. I would leave the dictionary meaning of “privilege” and say that since this is not how the author is using that word, why should I trust in good faith anything else they say.

I would tell MRA’s to stop being a parody of radical feminism.

I would track down all the neo nazi’s who used to post at Inmalafide and follow them to the darkest corners of the interwebz. I would drop a link to the brutal shower rape scene from American History X and say good job on your “activism” behind every comment RYU and his booty militia leaves across various manosphere blogs.

I would find where all the HBD’ers drink in real life. I would wait ’til they excused themselves to “powder their noses” in the restroom then pee in their Coors Lite-for yes, I can piss a better quality beer….

Remember, kept your wallet fat, your waist lean, your thoughts lewd and your time count 😉

Life is only a party if you make it that way…

11 thoughts on “If I was King of the Man-o-Sphere

  1. We need to hunt down and hang all those neo Nazi cunts and racist bastards like Ferdinand.He’s a bitch too.

    1. nah, don’t need to hang ’em unless they try to hang someone–self defense/defense of others is always okay….

      better to expose that part of the manosphere for what it is and get more supporters from the neutral sides….

  2. “I would go over to trainwrecks like The Good Man Project and leave comments under the monicker Troll With a Goal. I would leave the dictionary meaning of “privilege” and say that since this is not how the author is using that word, why should I trust in good faith anything else they say.”

    Speaking of which. I just posted a couple of comments on the Objectification thread about how if a word get’s used and understood a certain way that’s it’s actual meaning regardless of what it used to mean. And further that using the language of bigots claiming that the bigots are just using it wrong indirectly supports biggotry. It’ll be interseting to see what happens

      1. No, but no one actually engaged what I said either. Several posters agreed with me though.

        BTW have you seen Rebecca Watsons’ latest escapedes?

        http://scentednectar.blogspot.no/2012/06/rebecca-watson-lies-again-pz-swallows.html

        http://scentednectar.blogspot.no/2012/06/update-on-cunt-lie.html

        I especially like that despite her most famous moment being just after a speech about horrible it is to get sent sexually explicit stuff she had no problem sending a guy a drawing of a penis.

Leave a comment