TGMP can suck my fucking dick!!!!

well, you might’ve heard that crappy place called a rape apologist’s wet dream recently….

the fact is, they’ve been running creepy articles for a long time….

Now, one famous and controversial blogger wrote a serious piece of Rape Aplogia…

Trigger Warning, If you are a decent person, this’ll probably make your stomach squirm…

…before I quote this, let me give you some background, a woman who was in a relationship with a man was asleep, but the man thought she was awake, so he had sex with her, the next morning, she stated her displeasure at what had happened and that she couldn’t trust him any more.

Again–seriously, I’m forewarning you, please don’t read this blogger’s hideous comments unless you are a heartless sociopath lacking empathy. You will be sad, you will be frightened, you will be angry…

Shit, you might lose your faith in humanity, and I don’t wan to ruin the holiday spirit…

well, if you must…

“Statistically speaking, abuse is exponentially more likely than that level of sleepwalking. I’d give her more benefit of the doubt if she wasn’t making him feel bad for responding enthusiastically to a woman who—may I remind you—woke him up in the middle of the night for sex. If a man was like, “Hell yeah, fuck me!” like this girl basically was, and then said he was violated later, he would also be a jerk pulling a head trip. The demand that he read her mind and somehow know that she wanted the opposite of what she claimed in the moment is pretty classic gas lighting.

Like I said, it’s possible. But the combination of both the oddness of the incident and her blaming him for taking enthusiastic consent as enthusiastic consent suggests that the likelier explanation is she woke him up for sex, he went with it, and she decided to concoct a strange story that conveniently means he feels guilty and will likely be afraid to set boundaries with her in the future, out of guilt. Statistically speaking, about 100 to 1,000 times more likely, I’d say.”

I’m sorry you had to read it, but if you don’t believe someone is awful enough to write such hideous things, the original link is here.

You just couldn’t leave well enough alone, you had to click the link…

Good….

Did you see my little sleigh of hand, I put an s in front of he and subtracted one from she. Then I switched him and her. I only did that because I am a subhuman piece of shit Nice Guy ™ tool of the patriarchy and a kyriarchical misogynist to boot. It’s not as if I expect feminists to actually stand for, y’know, equality when they say they stand for equality–import flashing sarcasm button from the fatuous Manboob bigot for dramatic effect….

…anyways, my dearest reader, I do hope you realize that the title of this article was facetious and not enthusiastic consent for any of the creepy crew who wrote for TGMP such as Amanda Marcote or Hugo Schwyzer as an invitation to go anywhere near my penis or testicles. I would much rather a lifetime of involuntary celibacy than molestation by those hateful rape apologists…

3 thoughts on “TGMP can suck my fucking dick!!!!

  1. Ah yes. In the Feminist world, men do not have the right to consent (or to deny consent). If Marcotte asks me to bang her, I am committing the equivalent of rape if I say no.

  2. Consent is something women either give or withhold. The concept does not apply to men, who do not exist except as predators. You need to stay current on the mailing list!

Leave a comment