Lick That Kitty, You Misogynistic Douchebag!!!!

So, I’ve seen some interesting posts at Feministe lately. Jill has a post where she states that (het cis) men who don’t like giving oral sex are misogynists. The article is called Dealbreaker Indeed. She also has an article entitled In Defense of Period Sex.
She states “I have met a grand total of one dude in my entire life who was like “no” on the period sex (for the record, he wasn’t saying no in the moment; it was a general conversation, not a negotiation). His reasoning was “it’s gross.” And when I stopped seeing him approximately 24 hours after that conversation, my reasoning was, “I don’t want to be with someone who thinks that a natural, healthy uterus-having body is gross.”

Amanda Marcotte has stated her dislike of something that occurs naturally on the face of most men. Here is the snipet from Pandagon: “*Beards. Hate ‘em. I don’t mean like a couple day’s stubble that you routinely remove, but like a full-on beard. It’s not like I wouldn’t be friends with a guy with a beard, but kissing a dude with a beard puts me way off. I’m super glad to be off the market in our times of “mountain man” being a style. I object to that style in total, but also just really don’t like beards, which I refer to as “germ farm face pube crumb catchers”….” So using the logic of her sister-in-arms, Jill, does that not make her something most feminists claim doesn’t exist–a misandrist?

Below is a video of a great guy who probably performed countless acts of cunnilingus and had an awesome beard….

10 thoughts on “Lick That Kitty, You Misogynistic Douchebag!!!!

  1. Seriously this post needs a trigger warning. What if someone just ate and then has to come around and find oneself with the image of Marcotte’s stinky beaver…

    That aside, you make an amazing point about their hypocrisy. So good, that I have nothing to say except “excellent job”

      1. I was being sarcastic lol.

        Btw I too love derails. I hate it when people overmoderate and restrict “off-topic”

        To me derailing is like brainstorming. The best and most original ideas come when people in the comments start going into interesting tangents.

        That’s why it looks irrational to me when the guys at FM moderate and remove “offtopic tangents” no matter how fascinating and interesting they are.

Leave a comment